

Sweet Charity Event Honorees Dr. Ronald H. Sunderland Volunteer of the Year Award

Award is presented to a CarePartners Care Team® Volunteer who has exemplary dedication to the Mission of CarePartners. This individuals volunteer caregiving personifies the caring spirit of Dr. Ronald H. Sunderland, co-founder of CarePartners.

2021	Gwen Hunt, St. Stephen's United Methodist Church Rev. Sharon Adair-Winslow, Klein United Methodist Church Linda Shook, Christ the Good Shepherd Catholic Church
2020	Ann McIntire, Grace Presbyterian
2019	Martha & Dick Wright, St. Francis Episcopal Church Carmen Jones, Epiphany Catholic Church
2018	Beverly Donaldson, Brentwood Baptist Heidi Clark, St. Paul the Apostle Catholic
2017	Robin Bruce, St. Martin's Episcopal
2016	Gayle & Jack Hillman, Chaplewood United Methodist
2015	Beth Statesir, Kingwood United Methodist
2014	Virginia Studdert, St. Cecelia Catholic Community
2013	Jean Johnston, First Presbyterian Church
2012	Bernice Steele, Servants of Christ United Methodist
2011	Manuel Perez, Christ the King Catholic
2010	Sandy Lusky, Congregation Emanu El
2009	Beth Moseman, Holy Comforter Lutheran
2008	Nancy & Bill Rawl, Memorial Drive United Methodist

2007 Delores Muske, Zion Lutheran
 2006 Bobby Wright, Fort Bend County, AIDS Care Team® Dayna Davis Savage, First Methodist Conroe
 2005 Jan Abbey, Trinity Episcopal Baytown