Board and Leadership

Board of Directors

CarePartners Board of Directors is made up of volunteers across the Greater Houston area.

David Jewell, Chairman
Josh Weber, Past Chair | CEO, Trace Midstream
Keith A. Crane, Treasurer | Director, Business Development, ENGIE Gas &LNG LLC
James M. Garrett, Secretary | Partner, Latham and Watkins
Molly Boyd | Senior Director, Advisory Business Development, KPMG
Roni Cappadonna | Corporate Strategy, Phillips 66
Jason Cooper | President, Arch-Con Construction
Matthew Falcone | Partner, Vinson & Elkins
Sarah Hoelzen | VP of Business Development, Arion
Regina Johnson | Total Rewards Analyst, Kent PLC
Jenny McCauley | Retired, Southwestern Energy
John Del Mixon | VP of Information & Technology, Service Corporation International
Wright Moody | Retired, Deloitte


Earl Shelp, PhD, Emeritus | Founder
Ron Sunderland, EdD, Emeritus | Founder

CarePartners Leadership


Katie Scott, MPH

CarePartners President | Contact

Andrea Williams, MPH

Vice President of Programs | Contact

John Moore

Operations Director | Contact

Tyra Hunter

Day Center Director | Contact


Operations and Care Team

CarePartners Main | Contact

Nanci Engle, B.A.

Care Team Coordinator

Katelin Jordan, M.Div.

Care Team Coordinator

Gigi Gomez, B.A.

Care Team Coordinator

Alandria Franklin, MSW

Care Team Coordinator

Erial Green, LMSW

Caregiver Support & Education Specialist


Dementia Day Center Team

Day Center Main | Contact

Carol Stewart


Tiffany Oliver

Person Centered Care Specialist

Akia McPhaul

Administrative Coordinator

Patricia Ward

Activity Lead

Graciela Quintana-Corrales

Personal Care Assistant

Paula Williams

Kitchen and Nutrition Specialist